Roger Greenberg Owner Jeff Hunt Owner, President, Sports Operations
John Pugh Owner, President, Ottawa Fury FC John Ruddy Owner
Bill Shenkman Owner
Bernie Ashe Chief Executive Officer, OSEG Mark Goudie Chief Operating Officer & CFO, OSEG
Randy Burgess VP, Communications & Content Mike Cerha VP, Venues & Entertainment
John Mathers VP, Ticket Sales & Marketing Adrian Sciarra VP, Partnerships & Merchandise Sales
Anne-Marie Villeneuve VP, Event Services Diane Davidson Executive Assistant
Paul Dalglish General Manger/Head Coach Martin Nash Assistant Coach/Assistant General Manager
Bruce Grobbelaar Goalkeeper Coach  Jed Davies  Assistant Coach
Julian Cholette-Cousineau Fitness Coach/Equipment Manager Carrie McKay Manager, Soccer Operations
Dr. Lindsay Bradley Head Team Physician Seadon Pereira Head Athletic Therapist
Jeff Brown General Manager/Head Coach Brian Kilrea Special Advisor, Hockey Operations
Pat Higgins Head Scout/Director of Player Personnel Mike Eastwood Associate Coach
Dan Marynowski Head Athletic Therapist Brad Brown Associate Coach
Spencer Peters Team Athletic Therapist Paul Schonfelder Goaltending Coach
Dr. Nalin Bhargava Team Dentist Chris Hamilton Head Equipment Manager
Eileen Duffin Housing and Education Coordinator Dr. Taryn Taylor Head Team Physician
Bert O’Brien Advisor, Hockey Operations
Marcel Desjardins General Manager Brock Sunderland Assistant General Manager
Rick Campbell Head Coach Jaime Elizondo Offensive Coordinator
Mark Nelson Defensive Coordinator Bob Dyce Special Teams Coordinator
Travis Moore Receivers Coach Bryan Chiu Offensive Line Coach
Leroy Blugh Defensive Line Coach Ike Charleton Defensive Backs Coach
Derek Oswalt Linebackers Coach Beau Walker Offesive Assistant
Jeremy Snyder Director, Football Administration and Pro/College Scout Joey Swarbrick Football Operations Assistant
Miles Gorrell Scout Jean-Marc Edmé Scout
Dave Wright Director of Athletic Therapy Marcelo Cuenca Team Athletic Therapist
Nick Mercuri Team Athletic Therapist Pat Woodcock Strength Coordinator
Dr. Glenn Copeland Director of Medical Service Dr. Gary Greenberg Team Physician
RJ James Equipment Manager Wray Perkin Equipment Assistant
Major Events
Valerie Hughes Director, Events Amanda Ruddy Major Events Operations
Trevor Thompson Major Events Operations Aimee King Accountant, Major Events
Matthew Bennett Director, Partnerships and Special Events Erin O`Connell Director, Corporate Sponsorship
Nicole Hilstob Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships Calvin Amell Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Amanda Ruddy Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships Sharena Campo Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Jessie Schenk Business Development Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships Matt Vacon  Manager, Retail Operations
Brandon Dhillon Account Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships  Erin Bellwood Store Manager
Graeme Ivory Director, Communications and Content Kristen Johnston Game Day & Event Operations Manager
Mike Sutherland Communications Services Manager Paul Prose Game Day Producer
Derek Robinson Video Systems Coordinator Colin Murphy Videographer
Siniša Šindik Communications and Content Specialist Chris Hofley Communications and Content Specialist
Eric Childers Director, Ticket Operations Mark Gamble Manager, Ticket Sales & Service
Steve Irving Senior Team Lead, New Business Faran Mirza Senior Team Lead, Group Experience
Mat Smith Manager, Growth Hacking & Digital Marketing Matt Jackowetz Manager, Growth Hacking & Analytics
Allison Barnes Assistant Box Office Manager Mark Sluban Community Events Specialist
Will Renaud Web and Mobile Development Specialist Tyler Rabb Growth Hacker, Growth Hacking & Digital Marketing
Audra Sherman Community Involvement Specialist Kelly McNally Executive Assistant
Dara Rosove Growth Hacker Brianne Fodor Brand & Product Marketing Specialist
Matthew Lypko Sales Data Analyst Jonathan Lus Fan Services Specialist
Dante Cacciato Fan Services Specialist Michael Weese Fan Services Specialist
Tanya Wolfgram Fan Services Specialist Luke Denley Group Experience Specialist
Greg Robertson Fan Services Specialist Brian Keefe Group Experience Specialist
Stefanie McKeough Group Experience Specialist Damian Ford New Business Specialist
Stefano Maviglia Group Experience Specialist Reneé Leduc New Business Specialist, Gatineau Region
Jake Sheridan New Business Specialist  Payton Lemieux 67’s Prospects Sales Specialist
Jason Rabski 67’s Prospects Sales Specialist Nathaniel Cormier-Letcher 67’s Prospects Sales Specialist
Stephanie Spruston General Counsel & Director, Corporate Services Steven Mariasine Financial Controller
Bob Gates Manager, Financial Reporting Torie Billings Manager, Recruitment & Training Programs
Tracey Villeneuve Manager, Compensation & Employee Programs Regina Gowdy Finance Clerk
Zach Salsman Finance Clerk Fiona Dowsing Coordinator, Human Resources
Katherine Lapalme Specialist, Compensation & Employee Programs Leigh Anne Pickford Project Accountant
Chris Wynn Director, Operations Pete Chamberlin Director, IT
Erin Coyle Booking & Event Marketing Manager Hassan Madhoun Transportation Demand Manager
Oana Boboiciov Booking & Calendar Coordinator Greg Giek Manager, Operations
Brian Giles Manager, Facilities Chris Weir Property Manager
Loyal Hughes Playing Surfaces Manager Ian Varo Senior Facilities Maintenance Technician
 Brian Willmott  IT Manager Dave Freeman IT Technical Support
Bianca Molnar Senior Event Services Coordinator
Carley Miller Staffing Coordinator Patricia Tippett Events and Operations Coordinator
Glen Girard Event Conversion Supervisor Travis Skelding Event Conversion Specialist
Trevor Chyzyi-Vince Electrician Murray Mills Plumber
Darryl Brown Plumber Gary Gogan HVAC Operator
Brian Sloan HVAC Operator Kyle Smiley Facilities Maintenance Technician
George Castelo Facilities Maintenance Technician Jiaxi Wei Administrative Assistant