@

Ottawa REDBLACKS 50/50 rules and information for all REDBLACKS games:

  • Tickets are 3 for $5 or 7 for $10.
  • Maximum prize per game: $25,000
  • Must be 18 years or older to participate.
  • Ticket sales are at all Ottawa REDBLACKS games at TD Place Stadium.
  • Tickets are sold from the time the doors open by Volunteers in the stands, on the concourse, and in the suites.
  • The draw is done at the end of the 3rd quarter. A random ticket is drawn from the ticket draw bin by an individual who has not purchased a ticket.
  • The winner must be present to win and must present their winning ticket to claim their prize.
  • The winning ticket cannot be tampered with (we reserve the right to deny winning if the ticket has been changed from original state.)
  • Payment of the prize is made by cheque, which will be post-dated, a minimum of one week from the game date.
  • Winner will be posted on the Ottawa REDBLACKS website at www.ottawaredblacks.com.
  • The following individuals are not eligible to participate in the 50/50 raffle at 67’s home games: 50/50 contractors, staff and volunteers, employees of the Ottawa REDBLACKS, and members of the Ottawa REDBLACKS Community Fundraising Group.

City of Ottawa Lottery License number: M669774

2016 Results

The winning ticket numbers for 50/50 Draws in 2016 are:

Monday, June 13, 2016 Friday, July 8, 2016 Friday, July 31, 2016 Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016
Nancy Johns
Ticket: Red – 978667
Winnings:
Unclaimed 
Ticket: Red – 0189637
Winnings:
Diane Diotte
Ticket: Red – 1042701
Winnings: $17, 270
???
Ticket: Red – 1070169
Winnings: $16, 632.50
Monday, Aug. 19, 2016 Friday, Aug. 25, 2016 Friday, Sept. 23, 2016 Saturday, Oct. 7, 2016
Elizabeth Delgado
Ticket: Red – 1093191
Winnings: $15,642.50
Frank Berube
Ticket:
Winnings:
Lia Pirili
Ticket: RED – 1135098
Winnings: $13,450.00
Kelly Scraper
Ticket: YELLOW – 0226052
Winnings: $13,095.00
Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 Friday, Nov. 4, 2016  Friday, Nov. 20, 2016  
James Smith
Ticket: Green – 0236445
Winnings: $6,160.00
Julie Savoie
Ticket: RED – 1185898
Winnings: $9,200
Denis Renaud
Ticket: RED – 1246518
Winnings: